pre-order our spring season of essential new comix
Be Your Own Backing Band by Liz Prince

Liz Prince Be Your Own Backing Band
Comics about life and music through a punk lens
(64 pages, b&w)

No Gods. No Dungeon Masters. by Io and Rachel Dukes

Io and Rachel Dukes No Gods. No Dungeon Masters.
An analysis of multi-classing between anarchist and nerd identities
(12 pages, full color)

Squatters of Trash Island by James the Stanton

James the Stanton Squatters of Trash Island
Up close with a band of squatters living on the Great Pacific Garbage Patch.
(20 pages, full color)

Siren School by Isabella Rotman

Isabella Rotman Siren School
A course in Sirening 101; Do it right and men will throw themselves into the sea
(24 pages, full color)

GIRLS by Jenn Woodall

Jenn Woodall GIRLS
Fierce illustrations of badass femmes, including “You have been catcalled…”
(40 pages, full-color)

Silver Sprocket

is an art crew, publisher, and record label run out of a bedroom and basement in San Francisco.

Click around for our storecomics, artist featurespublishing scheduleevents we’ll be at, and list of stores carrying our work.

Our discography is streaming for free on Bandcamp.

Follow our social media on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr.

Latest Posts

Load More Posts

As You Were, Vol 5: This Job Sucks!
Comic book artists from punk scenes all over the world present a collection of short stories about shitty jobs

Your Black Friend by Ben Passmore
An open letter from your black friend to you about race, racism, friendship and alienation

Please Destroy My Enemies by Michael Sweater
Witty and irreverent funny comics by a skater/tagger/punk raised on Calvin and Hobbes, The Far Side and Foxtrot

Coming Soon:
Liz Prince – Be Your Own Backing Band
James the Stanton – Squatters of Trash Island
Liz Prince, Amanda Kirk & Mitch Clem – Coady and the Creepies #1
(exclusive Silver Sprocket varient cover w/ Boom Studios)
Io, Rachel Dukes, Hannah Fisher – No Gods. No Dungeon Masters.
Isabella Rotman – Siren School
Jenn Woodall – GIRLS
Ben Passmore – Daygloayhole #1 (of 4)
Tom Neely – EXXXS
Michael Sweater – Please Keep Warm
Liz Suburbia – SuperNova MegaCrush
Mitch Clem – My Stupid Life
Tom Neely – Unfinished
Beau Patrick Coulon – TBA
Noel’le Longhaul – TBA
Nation of Amanda – TBA
Michael Sweater – Teen Wizard
Will Laren – TBA
Erin K Wilson – TBA
Liz Baillie – TBA
James the Stanton – TBA