The Phenomenauts Premiere New “I’m With Neil” Video on Wired.com In Celebration of Astrophysicist Neil Degrasse Tyson

Thanks to Wired.com for premiering the video for our new song, “I’m With Neil” today on their site!

This is our homage to our long-time favorite astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson, coolest person ever! He is inspiring and brilliant and we just want to help spread his message of hope and intelligence as far and wide as we can.

If you are checking us out for the first time, feel free to download some of our songs for free over at the discography page, like our theme song Science and Honor or learn about our home planet with Earth Is The Best.

=Upcoming Missions=
Aug 8-25: Operation: Handsome Tour with Prima Donna
Wed Aug 8 Chico, CA @ Monstro’s Pizza
Thurs Aug 9 Bend, OR @ The Horned Hand
Fri Aug 10 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
Sun Aug 12 Eugene, OR  @ Maize Lounge
Wed Aug 15 Sacramento, CA @ Press Club
Thurs Aug 16 San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill
Fri Aug 17 Riverside, CA @ BC Brewery
Sat Aug 18 San Diego, CA @ Shakedown SD
Sun Aug 19 Los Angeles, CA @ Redwood Bar
Mon Aug 20 Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room
Tues Aug 21 TBA
Wed Aug 22 TBA
Thurs Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV @ The Bunkhouse
Fri Aug 24 Bakersfield, CA @ Ryders
Sat Aug 25 Cupertino, CA @ Homestead Lanes

Visit the =MISSIONS= page for details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.